Clinic report
US · NYC · NEKO-HEALTH-LAFAYETTE · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 9 reviews | 48.5 / 60 | Rating 4.62 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The NYSED register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 1 price | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 3 / 8 | Blood panel 2, Ultrasound 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Follow-up stated | 1 / 3 | A written plan is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 48.5 + 0 + 10 − 0 = 58.5, shown as 58. How we score