Clinic report
UK · LON · LANSERHOF-AT-THE-ARTS-CLUB · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
64/100
Reviews 41.6/60Medical 10/20Programme 12/20
Not ranked- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.3 from 39 reviews | 41.6 / 60 | Rating 4.39 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Kingdom Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Licence confirmed | 8 / 8 | CQC 1-7023560276, checked 16 Oct 2026 |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The GMC register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 4 other doctors named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | 11 prices | 4 / 4 | Price list dated October 2024 |
| Inclusions published | No | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 3 tests with points | 4 / 8 | VO2 max test 1, Ultrasound 1, Blood panel 2; Whole-body MRI, Partial MRI, Gut microbiome 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Stated | 3 / 3 | A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment |
| Written plan and follow-up | Follow-up stated | 1 / 3 | A written plan is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
6
-
Advanced blood panel · listed as “Lanserhof blood, urine and gut health tests (Screening, Functional, Cardiac, Metabolic and other profiles)”ESTABLISHED
-
VO2 max test · listed as “Vo2 Max Testing with Exercise Prescription; Cardiopulmonary Exercise Testing (CPET)”ESTABLISHED
-
Whole-body MRI · listed as “MRI (3T Siemens Skyra) whole body”UNPROVEN
Regulator note. The American College of Radiology finds insufficient evidence to recommend whole-body MRI screening for people without symptoms; findings can lead to further tests. American College of Radiology statement, 2023
-
-
Gut microbiome test · listed as “Gut Health Analysis”EMERGING
-
Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “Ultrasound Echocardiogram; FibroScan – Liver Health Screening”ESTABLISHED
Treatments
7
-
NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ Infusion Therapy; NAD+ Starter, Maintenance and Executive Packages”UNPROVEN
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Life; Life Plus; Liver Cleanse; Immune Support; Fitness; High Dose Vitamin C; Brain Health; Gut Health; Iron Infusion”UNPROVEN
-
Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone Therapy”UNPROVEN
-
Red light therapy · listed as “Photobiomodulation (Red Light Therapy)”EMERGING
-
Cryotherapy · listed as “Cryotherapy”EMERGING
-
Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Personalised Nutrition Programme”ESTABLISHED
-
Sleep assessment and programme · listed as “Neurology & Sleep Medicine; Wrist Actigraphy; OSA Diagnostic WatchPAT”ESTABLISHED
Programmes and memberships
3
-
Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Screening Programme”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Executive health check · listed as “Basic Health Screening; Cardiac Health Screening”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Full, Executive, Overseas, Young Person and Corporate Membership”DEPENDS ON USE
Anti-ageing aesthetics
2
-
Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Radiofrequency Face Treatment; RF Body treatment”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “FaceRestoration; #BaderGlow Rejuvenating Facial”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
This price list is dated October 2024. Ask the clinic for current prices.
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Basic Health Screening (120 mins)Price list dated October 2024 |
£750 |
1,000 |
30-minute doctor consultation, baseline checks and 12-lead resting ECG (per the health screenings page) |
| MRI whole body (3T)Price list dated October 2024 |
£2,950 |
3,940 |
|
| MRI one part (3T)Price list dated October 2024 |
£790 |
1,050 |
Two parts £1,200, three £1,680, four £2,160 |
| Vo2 Max Testing with Exercise PrescriptionPrice list dated October 2024 |
£650 |
868 |
|
| Initial Functional Medicine Consultation (90 mins)Price list dated October 2024 |
£550 |
734 |
|
| Full MembershipPrice list dated October 2024 |
£6,500 a year |
8,680 |
Plus joining fee £1,500; Members Club (wellness and fitness) |
| Executive MembershipPrice list dated October 2024 |
£15,000 a year |
20,020 |
Plus joining fee £1,500 |
| NAD+ Single Infusion (non-member)Starting price as published · Price list dated October 2024 |
£215 |
287 |
Members from £185 |
| Life infusion (non-member)Price list dated October 2024 |
£260 |
347 |
Members £210 |
| Ozone Therapy (20 mins)Price list dated October 2024 |
£250 |
334 |
|
| Cryotherapy single session (non-member)Price list dated October 2024 |
£80 |
107 |
Members £75 |
From the clinic's api.lhtac.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:
-
Dr Na'eem Ahmed
Consultant Radiologist
RadiologyGMC: NOT YET CHECKED
-
Dr Nikita Grover
Functional Medicine & Longevity team (role not stated)
GMC: NOT YET CHECKED
-
Dr Maria Amasanti
Functional Medicine & Longevity team (role not stated)
GMC: NOT YET CHECKED
-
Dr Scarlett Lewitschnig
Functional Medicine & Longevity team (role not stated)
GMC: NOT YET CHECKED
As named on lhtac.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Lanserhof at The Arts Club
- Which doctor will see me, and is their GMC registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?