Longevity clinic · Singapore, Singapore · one of the 2 Eternami sites we list

Eternami at AsiaMedic Longevity Centre

350 Orchard Road, #08-00 Shaw House, Singapore

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Eternami's longevity clinic within AsiaMedic at Shaw House, Orchard, offering tiered biomarker-based longevity screening programmes with physician consultation. It scores 25 out of 100. Published prices start at S$990 (about US$774) for Core Longevity. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

SG · SIN · ETERNAMI-ASIAMEDIC-ORCHARD · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
25/100
Reviews 0/60Medical 8/20Programme 17/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsNo rating of the clinic itself on a counted platform0 / 60in Singapore Google counts for every clinic.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the MOH register or the SMC register
Medical directorDr Christopher Tan4 / 4Named with credentials as stated
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The SMC register is checked by hand
Clinical team1 clinician beyond doctors named4 / 4A nurse, dietitian, exercise physiologist, physiotherapist or psychologist is named
Prices published4 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based tests5 tests with points6 / 8Blood panel 2, DEXA scan 1, VO2 max test 1, Cancer screening 1, Genetic testing 1; Partial MRI, Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upWritten plan stated2 / 3A follow-up is not stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 0 + 8 + 17 − 0 = 25.0, shown as 25. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

7
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Longevity screening programmes (Core, Prime, Advanced, Peak; 200+ to 350+ biomarkers)”ESTABLISHED
  • DEXA scan (bone density and body composition) · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”ESTABLISHED
  • VO2 max test · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”ESTABLISHED
  • Focused or partial-body MRI · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”UNPROVEN
  • Genetic testing · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”EMERGING
  • Guideline cancer screening (e.g. colonoscopy, mammography) · listed as “VO2 max, grip strength, InBody, ECG (all tiers); DEXA (from Prime); gut microbiome and nutrigenetics (from Prime); SPOT-MAS 10-cancer screening (Advanced/Peak); CT/MRI imaging (Peak)”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity screening programmes (Core, Prime, Advanced, Peak; 200+ to 350+ biomarkers); Longevity physician consultation with AI dashboard (all tiers)”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Core LongevityBrand-wide price S$990 774
Prime LongevityBrand-wide price S$3,490 2,730
Advanced LongevityBrand-wide price S$5,490 4,290
Peak LongevityBrand-wide price S$10,000 7,820

From the clinic's eternami.com, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

  • Dr Christopher Tan Longevity doctor 12+ years across internal medicine, anaesthesia and pain, ENT, family medicine, health screening and complementary medicine (per clinic website)SMC: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr Celene Hui Consultant O&G 15+ years experience (per clinic website)SMC: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Jazlyn Lim Chief Dietitian 10+ years experience (per clinic website)

As named on eternami.com, checked 14 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Eternami at AsiaMedic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their SMC registration current?
  • If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments

Travel guide: Singapore · Tests and treatments on holiday