Hospital check-up and longevity unit · Nationwide and multi-site, United States

Duke Executive Health Clinic

Duke Center for Living Campus, 3475 Erwin Rd, Second floor, Durham, NC 27705

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Duke Executive Health Clinic in Durham, North Carolina, offers a one-day comprehensive health assessment with nutritionists, exercise physiologists and other health professionals, ending with a plan for preventive care and referral to Duke Health specialists when needed. It scores 44 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

US · NAT · DUKE-EXECUTIVE-HEALTH · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
44/100
Reviews 44.3/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: its pages name no doctor in charge of the assessments.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.4 from 10 reviews44.3 / 60Rating 4.48 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The state medical board is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 44.3 + 0 + 0 − 0 = 44.3, shown as 44. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

2
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Testing and evaluation with nutritionists”ESTABLISHED
  • Exercise and strength programme · listed as “Testing and evaluation with exercise physiologists”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Executive health check · listed as “Comprehensive health assessment (comprehensive health care in one day and at one location)”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on dukehealth.org, checked 16 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Duke Executive Health

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their state medical board registration current?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?