Clinic report
MX · MEX · CHECK-UP-ANGELES-POLANCO · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 3.8 from 16 reviews | 37.7 / 60 | Rating 4.26 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the RNP register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The RNP register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 1 test with points | 1 / 8 | Ultrasound 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Follow-up stated | 1 / 3 | A written plan is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 37.7 + 0 + 2 − 0 = 39.7, shown as 40. How we score