Clinic report
US · LAX · UNIVERSITY-EXECUTIVE-PHYSICAL-PROGRAM · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 4.7 from 40 reviews | 48.4 / 60 | Rating 4.61 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Shawn Veiseh, M.D. | 4 / 4 | Named with a specialty |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | Not yet checked in the Medical Board of California |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 1 test with points | 1 / 8 | Ultrasound 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 48.4 + 4 + 1 − 0 = 53.4, shown as 53. How we score