Clinic report
UK · LON · PREVENTICUM-LONDON · CHECKED 13 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
44/100
Reviews 35.9/60Medical 0/20Programme 8/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 3.5 from 13 reviews | 35.9 / 60 | Rating 4.20 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Kingdom Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 13 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the CQC register or the GMC register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The GMC register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 4 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 1 test with points | 1 / 8 | Ultrasound 1; Whole-body MRI 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Stated | 3 / 3 | A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
2
-
Regulator note. The American College of Radiology finds insufficient evidence to recommend whole-body MRI screening for people without symptoms; findings can lead to further tests. American College of Radiology statement, 2023
-
Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “Ultrasound”ESTABLISHED
Programmes and memberships
1
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Ultimate assessment |
£8,500 |
11,340 |
One-day, MRI-based health assessment |
| Ultimate+ assessment |
£9,500 |
12,680 |
Ultimate plus prostate MRI |
| Optimal assessment |
£11,500 |
15,350 |
Ultimate-level assessment with advanced heart and brain analysis |
| Optimal+ assessment |
£12,500 |
16,680 |
Optimal plus prostate MRI |
From the clinic's preventicum.co.uk, checked 13 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on preventicum.co.uk, checked 13 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Preventicum London
- Which doctor will see me, and is their GMC registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?