Wellness and IV studio · Madrid, Spain · one of the 2 Clinique La Prairie sites we list

Madrid Longevity Hub by Clinique La Prairie

Calle de Fortuny, 6. Dúplex A, 28010 Madrid

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Longevity Hub by Clinique La Prairie in Chamberí, Madrid, is a longevity and wellness centre. It offers a Longevity Index assessment, cryotherapy, intravenous infusions, nutrition support, aesthetic and spa treatments, and one-year memberships. It scores 49 out of 100. Its licence is confirmed in the Madrid register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

ES · MAD · CLINIQUE-LA-PRAIRIE-LONGEVITY-HUB-MADRID · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
49/100
Reviews 51.1/60Medical 8/20Programme 5/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.8 from 63 reviews51.1 / 60Rating 4.70 after the review-count adjustment; in Spain Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationLicence confirmed8 / 8Madrid register CS16531, checked 21 Oct 2026
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4Not yet checked in the REPS register
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedOn request0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upBoth stated3 / 3A written plan and a follow-up are stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 51.1 + 8 + 5 − 15 = 49.1, shown as 49. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

3
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Perfusión intravenosa”UNPROVEN
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “Crioterapia”EMERGING
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Apoyo nutricional”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

2
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Índice de Longevidad; Protocolo de Longevidad 360”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Programa de membresía: Longevity Privilege; Longevity Premium”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Mesoterapia; Materiales de relleno; Neuro Modulares; Hilos de Suspensión; Fotorrejuvenecimiento con láser; Láser Génesis; Efecto Lifting; Reducción de grasa; Exilis; Tratamiento autólogo de factores de crecimiento”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Peelings; Hydrafacial; Higiene Facial; Tratamiento Rejuvenecedor Facial; Tratamiento reafirmante y lifting facial; Tratamiento Iluminador Facial; Tratamiento Revitalizante Facial”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

The clinic gives prices on request.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on longevity-hub.cliniquelaprairie.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Clinique La Prairie Madrid

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their REPS registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments
WhatsApp
+34686484545

Travel guide: Spain · Tests and treatments on holiday